(The line officers plus the two immediate past presidents)
In order to comply with By-law 29 of the Constitution of the BCSO there must be five directors.These include the Officers; the President, the Vice-president, the Secretary-treasurer and the two previous Past Presidents. The duties of the President, Vice-president, and Secretary-treasurer are outlined above. As directors the two Past Presidents shall;

  • perform such other duties as may be provided in the constitution or as may be prescribed at general meetings.

Back to Terms of Reference